CommonInterfaceAssignment: fix read xml file
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:39:46 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit566f48c6c8ab20868f86247d30c004b3ab34276a
treed59adbfa1766e3e7283ec84f79d7fa3d441ba839
parent5021d6faacbb58f58e77f11db00e43bfd2c8f924
CommonInterfaceAssignment: fix read xml file

-remove it if file spoiled

(cherry picked from commit 68b2be793f33489342ef65ab69b02f23043829a3)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/CommonInterfaceAssignment/plugin.py