Update Latvian translation
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:16:36 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:25:47 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit58068c398310e95f3a37fd9d844500dd9e00f542
tree04a1c60f93d00d0c8e7ac6933c9ea82d90098b58
parenta79c84a7136d79e89e8691d70ded8505f961603b
Update Latvian translation

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
po/lv.po