Solve ScanSetup Issues with DVB-T2
authorHuevos <rowland@moralet.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit5871fcfd45bb3dbc9f71857e052ecbeaabf8bbf4
tree4a34d7ed39dd75bd50996e06284e6ff24466461f
parent080c9b3f87d314c80d3fff172cef56daab6a9abf
Solve ScanSetup Issues with DVB-T2

Without "system" attribute in terrestrial.xml and using attached patch:
Scan options:
DVB-T only finds DVB-T
DVB-T2 only finds DVB-T2
Auto finds both.

With "system" attribute in terrestrial.xml and using attached patch:
Scan options:
DVB-T only finds DVB-T
DVB-T2 only finds DVB-T2
Auto finds both.
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py