python_service.i: naming change getAITApplication -> getAITApplications
authorradxnl <radxnl@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerradxnl <radxnl@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:19:19 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit599dde9afe8c458005c23d33120c7c7758c86b8c
treeb83d0d6253b27f73f5faa96323546f02a95054b6
parent28cb5f606895447c579c0eccde600312f824fd29
python_service.i: naming change getAITApplication -> getAITApplications

optimization size() -> !empty()
lib/python/python_service.i