eHttpStream: allow to set custom User-Agent header
authormx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committermx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit5abec427686e0d342d41c6823eddf6c8b3aa688f
treec2069d49f2d580bf1cbbe97b8ba106eb9469c28a
parentb25dded3facbe2888fcf13747d1654b506898394
eHttpStream: allow to set custom User-Agent header
lib/base/httpstream.cpp