Add Latvian layout in NumericalTextInput
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit5c187646ebc0a8a22584a7023bac1b3a55d9281a
tree1fe2bc0ca03351662a05ff33a2eb96ccfb412485
parent91c733734090ede4a772d50d994f9f0d29fd50c1
Add Latvian layout in NumericalTextInput

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Tools/NumericalTextInput.py