update skin_display_et8500.xml
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 05:36:51 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commit5cd3124b6ff3ff42880096e1e98b0968aa1ac2a3
tree2b491d1670107379c5d72eb2ffd63e1f13b38998
parentacf1245d423a084bee4e9cedab6834270d5daa66
update skin_display_et8500.xml

-delete whitespace
-add indication recording in standby
-add seconds to show time in standby

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/skin_display_et8500.xml