fix vtuner issue
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit5e9ddd78e7009e572fc0bf402ea5efcd5528c0e3
tree7c875c827707e9d4073ec41abb980cec16c7d721
parent3b1fdb3a5abe16fe1fec7c69ef09d01a06a2cce4
fix vtuner issue

If singleRead(), data read from vtuner demux, has error, writeAll() also cause error and exit main pump thread,
then no more operation is possiible.

https://github.com/openatv/enigma2/commit/464d1316f8894025b5acc216712c2d0be9ccb9f2

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/dvb/dvb.cpp