DVD: Move summary screens to XML files
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 16:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 16:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit5f234f92f54ab5ffdcd8b4903bf7d54252169e60
tree1ed0f5872bb2fc1b68636f08646195f6383bf2bd
parent1f725f065ea4ee7198342b8ae627a64ff8545e54
DVD: Move summary screens to XML files

And make them auto-scaling, and look more like others.
data/skin_display.xml
data/skin_display96.xml
data/skin_text.xml
lib/python/Screens/DVD.py