encoding.conf fixed for 0.8W
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:15:45 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit6287ae5c8ef49f054264a8a36cbd2ef3acedb336
treeabb0b6b16fddab462ffeacdfa80e36865b7ab497
parent9496d39aa01d771a30ea0b432af241ad1533045e
encoding.conf fixed for 0.8W

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/encoding.conf