servicemp3: fix pullSubtitles for GStreamer 1.0
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:13:24 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit681640611e5e62b4fd1bd8ccda6a4e26460c673e
tree1b912aa50d38332b2d3b6980c4d6fc047b427943
parent0eb23de4b9253d525ffbcdbcaaf7b6883aced131
servicemp3: fix pullSubtitles for GStreamer 1.0

In pullSubtitle the gst_buffer_map was created in wrong place, when we are creating a map it should be the first thing to do before we use this buffer.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp