GUISkin: add getSkinTitle
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 20:22:09 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 12:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit692593ae979acfc41767d55243648dbbe36be2ba
treed19a16f67bc314badbddd60388ac8439f9c02832
parent2a2dbf84fbb16a40b770b5e6bd47a6471d4db710
GUISkin: add getSkinTitle

(cherry picked from commit 6f0dc116daba6e89b0fa01d30cb13f30cbdc0461)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/GUISkin.py