alternatives handling: fix one line removed too many from
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit69c5106d3609defcb26f06db1920b574eb2b8a35
tree6808f86fb99585205759f413d400b57bbffdf523
parentdb18f5f9494c5ba815ed1239c6de64491816efa4
alternatives handling: fix one line removed too many from
commit 9e85ce607598f9b4718279c387a86f83fb51f432.

This caused the alternatives handling to ignore streaming
services.
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp