SatelliteEquipmentControl: update plugin
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit6a39996a287fe9c2dc16bfbd5b80abb2d483b8d7
treeddb5454c963a3ea8481b76cd37a077e3b576eb53
parent347ac6924f7668ef73566d477c16040993ac7b2f
SatelliteEquipmentControl: update plugin

-fix BSOD set tiltle
-small update size skin
-add for key menu "Set default settings?" yes/no

(cherry picked from commit a375133c7868ed9614b3037d88df4a3ff63ace89)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SatelliteEquipmentControl/plugin.py