add Kurdish language/translation by dimili21
authorpersianpros <persianpros@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:22:11 +0000 (04:52 +0430)
committerErik Slagter <erik@slagter.name>
Sun, 5 May 2013 08:07:18 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit6ad3c92c8c0c30dcc8510d7f61e540e93f3ea1cd
treee269bfa1178264b95b77dba3702327e5d445602c
parent7fc13ba936a68387b1081ebe2064191d41395574
add Kurdish language/translation by dimili21

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@slagter.name>
data/countries/Makefile.am
data/countries/ku.png [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/python/Components/Language.py
po/Makefile.am
po/ku.po [new file with mode: 0644]