Add the possibility to tag e.g. MKVs as top/bottom 3D
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:04:45 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit6d0a1d628de8b8c22fbaba8a4a93b58880667341
tree5e0cfd4188beca41c4bdc2ffc78723874d134f78
parent471764875d43a27d30e7f708c3fca8126ec113a3
Add the possibility to tag e.g. MKVs as top/bottom 3D
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/OSD3DSetup/plugin.py