Unify Crashlog GS Output Displayed for all STB Models
authordaddelfalk <daddelfalk@dev1>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 07:28:48 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 18:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit6f86a02ed93ce8bc3b6d79a4d4c89c1b201fb79d
treec18beb6320815d32909c728beacca726b19c7964
parentb5d3618d80b32cb8bfe55643b75d77ab91256419
Unify Crashlog GS Output Displayed for all STB Models

1. Rename to openpli, STB
2. Change E-Mail Address
3. opkg command 'list-installed' adjustment
4. Introduce some XML directives:

- stbmodel to display proper STB-Type
- kernelversion for debugging purpose
- xtrendsoftware, vuplussoftware, dreamboxsoftware - distinguish for proper manufacturer (stb-software) output, when detailed crashlog is activated

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
note: changed "e-mail" to forum instead of a non-existing address.
main/bsod.cpp