DVB-S sat config: set default nothing connected
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:41:36 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:32:39 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit70745dfeb997998e02a6359cf5532115562a97d8
treeb13b5416b1122220656453a95ddeb63205b54eb1
parenta65974f08f1ca8629708d4ae2ebfee05f1dfc72c
DVB-S sat config: set default nothing connected

-this solves the problem empty list of satellites
File "/usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py", line 604, in
__init__
File
"/usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Satfinder/plugin.py",
line 101, in createSetup
if len(nimmanager.getTransponders(int(self.tuning_sat.value))) < 1: #
Only offer 'predefined transponder' if some transponders exist
ValueError: invalid literal for int() with base 10: ''

(cherry picked from commit aa279418f87e58c5841a3ed553b509526e11021c)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py