Enigma2: Make User-Agent header HbbTV compliant
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 08:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 09:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit70b32b98eb40b636cbc59330646f5d6b1dee85aa
tree51a1ee5228a701b19dc579f3a3a700a7ceb5ae7e
parent38335df4d8e0809d8b32f4824fd60206fffd13a5
Enigma2: Make User-Agent header HbbTV compliant

Apparently there are some HbbTV providers that require valid HbbTV User-Agent.

According to HbbTV specification http://www.etsi.org/deliver/etsi_ts/102700_102799/102796/01.01.01_60/ts_102796v010101p.pdf the User-Agent shall include:

HbbTV/1.1.1 (<capabilities>; [<vendorName>]; [<modelName>]; [<softwareVersion>];  [<hardwareVersion>]; <reserved>)

Maybe we can fill valid vendorName (eg Xtrend/VU+), modelName (eg ET10000/Solo4K), softwareVersion (Enigma2 version) and hardwareVersion (only for STB that provide such information), if we like to provide more statistics to providers.

More info: http://forums.openpli.org/topic/39444-hbbtv-issue/page-5#entry518642

(cherry picked from commit 2d824dfa6749c81f45b2b82945ba21e1014bf7b3)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/base/httpstream.cpp
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp