Update Latvian translation
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:53:49 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
committertechnl <tech@openpli.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit70e17ed3691413b29337867a9a6fd3e464116f29
tree75936ffd780f26298a2bdf88c0609c3795dc5280
parent4186c1c0d29e187a4dc9aa309c88c55c4b37b488
Update Latvian translation

Signed-off-by: technl <tech@openpli.org>
po/lv.po