Components/InputDevice.py: Refactor evil imports
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 06:09:11 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit716a33f6238a30ff7f2e92b26db0162915706c5a
tree0291cd16719a1555debba931c77aa46a4bb92793
parent720d163b94a8c1602b4766c802743f3734388a06
Components/InputDevice.py: Refactor evil imports

Get rid of "from os import open as os_open" and similar badness.

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/InputDevice.py