Change some title translations, to avoid add a new very similar and repeating
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 21:14:04 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit71900ece1985031b47d3bfaa4921c6297a1e90a9
tree143231887aa5be071e0b45187b34b0d41923661a
parent88edce9db6531dc47bde99c5dbc164866b92dda0
Change some title translations, to avoid add a new very similar and repeating

(cherry picked from commit e81080b5481090c2bf9421ef4b781d83d926b689)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HdmiCEC/plugin.py
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SkinSelector/plugin.py
lib/python/Screens/EpgSelection.py
lib/python/Screens/ServiceInfo.py