Tools/Directories.py: Refactor evil imports
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 06:41:49 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit7214cdf6d603079a5a8afb61c235dab0f2271772
tree45c20b9b6cf62a29912f20a1bfc346cb822afb80
parentecbb032ac0e5948f7b6bc4f53b2e0aa253ef9af9
Tools/Directories.py: Refactor evil imports

Get rid of "from os import path as os_path" and similar badness.

Don't check for chmod and utime existance, they exist..

>>> import os
>>> os.utime
<built-in function utime>
>>> os.chmod
<built-in function chmod>

Finnaly avoid os.system and use resource friendly eConsoleAppContainer

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
lib/python/Tools/Directories.py