Sanity check when is changed dir - due changes in Filelist.
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:46:58 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit75296f70b2ac71dd1dacf352ceca60c63f97c5e9
tree610f218d545b0bdc51dac6d79280461fe62f45a5
parentc328db9618f96fda83ff17babea8f399d90bf8ef
Sanity check when is changed dir - due changes in Filelist.

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/BackupRestore.py