bsod: Remove the never used "detailed" crash log and network info
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:19:48 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit75bb1333623598f3894a2e10145ff6a3dbc0675c
tree42db391d6ce7e5c543943086a337a6dc1ee5c83d
parente06c56601fb12e742cf72784ebea4cc6d98ea297
bsod: Remove the never used "detailed" crash log and network info

Remove the "detailed crash log" feature, it hasn't been asked for in
over five years, so it's safe to conclude it doesn't add anything useful.

Also remove the references to "crashlogautosubmit", there is no such thing.
data/setup.xml
lib/python/Components/UsageConfig.py
main/bsod.cpp