vuplus event driver: add vusolo4k and vuzero to the models that need the event driver...
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 14:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit76c35c3066c55ec724c307ffdc9a628e3f7d4469
tree66f677fdd8390f3244c70742e02aefbd10c42157
parentb3357dad4a32a391e45ef0e89596b6d0fd191e56
vuplus event driver: add vusolo4k and vuzero to the models that need the event driver workaround in enigma.

(cherry picked from commit 18e68c66bb42ce6dfad7c76dd7940408d409f78e)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
configure.ac