picload: force gif to RGB format for thumbnails
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit76d5f298e788d151e11127d4a00ae882c4489650
tree5890370d73be47b135c8bc13080e3efda9aeeb0e
parentdae0fb3a3e625e8b89ea83bda24c9f37299d097f
picload: force gif to RGB format for thumbnails

Thumbnails cache files are saved as jpeg files.
JPEG save works onlyt on RGB input files. Therefor
8-bit GIF files need to be converted to RGB before
passing them to jpeg cache file writer.
lib/gdi/picload.cpp