Small fix options 'advanced priority tuner'
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 09:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:00:30 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit79877413c16adbafe273fc661a410e399e4d72d7
tree83e9aecd38dd23dfe1bce846ed85e6c0286c9d21
parentc94be8e0854190db9fb9f4f4bb131ed24910c004
Small fix options 'advanced priority tuner'

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Navigation.py
RecordTimer.py
lib/python/Components/UsageConfig.py