Get rid of "--with-colorlcd" parameter
authorMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 09:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 10:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit79dfea16830a294a825d68b485be1d6c3a8d7104
tree5efec74f372d6fd80ed927f9b243666e41c94f82
parent53719c802d74efed0a61aaccb76f372d7d4ac30f
Get rid of "--with-colorlcd" parameter

Don't special case the skinning just for one box that's out of production,
use the regular skinning system. Makes it easier to add new boxes with
different panels too.

The LCD being color or not is detected runtime anyway.
configure.ac
data/Makefile.am
data/skin_default.xml
data/skin_display_dm800se.xml [moved from data/skin_display96.xml with 100% similarity]
skin.py