Non-recursive makefile part 2
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 17:53:58 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 18:04:25 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit7a3c4ad38314065824f038cbf9d08a4ea6867432
tree0a83f5a21854e6c78c1440273217f98bc37316f2
parent3a545ae447a2d5d17d28962e837446a51a7892e4
Non-recursive makefile part 2
19 files changed:
configure.ac
lib/Makefile.am
lib/base/.Makefile.inc.kate-swp [deleted file]
lib/driver/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/driver/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/dvb_ci/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/dvb_ci/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/gdi/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/gdi/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/gui/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/gui/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/mmi/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/mmi/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/nav/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/nav/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/network/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/network/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/service/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/service/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]