MovieList: Solve an issue with a check that always failed
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit7b7a471b959b928b15bab81a9cb1553ef9b238e8
treebeed519cdb181dc0084fab57be500de1b52a7df7
parent68aa47ea62e1b0989aa2e447d9ce150925508a56
MovieList: Solve an issue with a check that always failed

In line 613 the result of realpath does not have a trailing "/" which
movielist.root has so this check always failed.

Thanks for reporting Rhinoceros!
lib/python/Components/MovieList.py