Components/Keyboard.py: Refactor code
authorMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit7cdb1c8b26ee7efaa9a4d052ac1840c135811ca0
treef5a36e8f873751510f1a7b4caa286e79be0154e5
parentee13209efaf5935d969b72cbed052dfcf6270b77
Components/Keyboard.py: Refactor code

Get rid of evil "from x import y as z" imports.
Evaluate expressions just once and keep the result.
Use os.path.join to stitch pathnames together.
lib/python/Components/Keyboard.py