enigma2: add matching remote control picutres
authorradxnl <radxnl@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerradxnl <radxnl@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:56:49 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commit7d18f122b1c5549285be4636009615cc66283842
tree3e9249e3d23cfe3820f2369e63c5f789b7d47da4
parent35f699c635490bf0fc012eb42e8d1c0c9cd1d1c3
enigma2: add matching remote control picutres
26 files changed:
configure.ac
data/Makefile.am
data/rc_models/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et6x00/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et6x00/arrowdown.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et6x00/arrowup.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et6x00/rc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et6x00/rcold.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et6x00/rcpositions.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et9x00/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et9x00/arrowdown.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et9x00/arrowup.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et9x00/rc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et9x00/rcold.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/et9x00/rcpositions.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/vu/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/vu/arrowdown.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/vu/arrowup.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/vu/rc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/vu/rcold.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/rc_models/vu/rcpositions.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/python/Components/Makefile.am
lib/python/Components/RcModel.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/python/Screens/Rc.py
mytest.py
skin.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]