Fix "windowstyle" for the dm800se display
authorMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:38:05 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit7e5f22c4f4c0150ee6b26ab4817c09b545da8af8
treeba659c7a84e915e5899d878f749f76cba8450591
parent16b3e3ec79429e004766b8268f0fe7a59c52a60c
Fix "windowstyle" for the dm800se display

This should fix the dm800se not displaying anything on the OLED screen.

A remaining hack in the code special-cased a width of 96 to use ID=2.
All LCD/OLED displays now use ID=1 without exception.

Fixes: 79dfea16830a294a825d68b485be1d6c3a8d7104
data/skin_display_dm800se.xml
main/enigma.cpp