Add Latvian layout in VirtualKeyBoard
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 10:43:18 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit7f87b86cf20180c51d6ddd85fa2afe2207256992
tree019b246ed5d14472f84dd46a829b37d820ce77df
parent2497c52cb039bb00241ff460511457d9a0a6ae1a
Add Latvian layout in VirtualKeyBoard

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/VirtualKeyBoard.py