more debug cosmetics
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit80859a7041f9436f6e45c95dab2c6167cfe57391
tree69bbdf43576c1a1787fd97535485229967d601c2
parent63142f710d1268989285b7fa0f49d7d950231e2a
more debug cosmetics
lib/dvb/dvb.cpp
lib/dvb/pvrparse.cpp