Remove radio-hd.mvi which is obsolete now
authorblzr <blzr@o2.pl>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit81451b56c4c0b4a98478b75f9f1c97891ebf88c8
tree47892c933d8b62b73926010f18a145cb969d841d
parentdc5246882de8c890b72b101157e0ab81014156e6
Remove radio-hd.mvi which is obsolete now

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
data/radio-hd.mvi [deleted file]