PicturePlayer - set pic_frame.png to skin_default/icons
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:42:28 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit817e877393d05a5986ba72ee20c76b5fc567f983
treef20018c205e82bca1b00a5dbae1b6097736bcdd0
parentb352c3e130e81bba4aa368d8fac372e9cc49b0c2
PicturePlayer - set pic_frame.png to skin_default/icons

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/PicturePlayer/data/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/PicturePlayer/ui.py