bsod: remove unused getConfigBool
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 18:50:31 +0000 (21:50 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commit869716d01f7fa938dbe090b08f21b0aea8d0aba7
tree3370b104ec505b3d9f1fc71345bbbc4edfa680f0
parent46775c7211c7d808a321a4f540612cf21cc71ff0
bsod: remove unused getConfigBool

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
main/bsod.cpp