Latvian translations
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
committerMirakels <mirakels@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit885d87447ff965dad6a17fcd6d5eebef8056c214
tree8155395567ea41d2e5ccd137067f53a643386f73
parent40a62c3b502337ddde6ac8f20e1531de8b63d45e
Latvian translations

Signed-off-by: Mirakels <mirakels@users.sourceforge.net>
po/lv.po