ChoiceBox: add set window title
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 20:05:30 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:15:53 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit88edce9db6531dc47bde99c5dbc164866b92dda0
tree7fc9f168e5798106e40ed7459ea7ca3dd9567dd7
parent58ead6be6771ca10f57c9c44af5a67a0ae747176
ChoiceBox: add set window title

e.g. Extensions menu and etc

(cherry picked from commit ef3e5370fbb8acf7a71784abcc304ca49888267a)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/ChoiceBox.py