filepush.h: Remove unused default buffersize parameters
authorMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit8a5555c8bd777c4cf951eb12e887d9ee50a1ec1c
tree1319a80a05cd8722f05abdd28097bb591ab6a153
parent04b1b6e546c2c1d8ad6ba460b1e469aea0f85937
filepush.h: Remove unused default buffersize parameters

The only users of eFilePushThreadRecorder and eFilePushThread always
supply the buffer size explicitly, so there's no reason to have a default.
lib/base/filepush.h