NimManager: delete duplicate import of boundFunction
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit92d158805cf745c98e0e35e4030c40d5d87f67e6
tree6b3f3bbbb04fd73dbf0b027c34b6c61dd2e1297f
parentc45160e972cb651525ee4754cb1c9ba665dabe32
NimManager: delete duplicate import of boundFunction

(cherry picked from commit ac983868638d9f66371e32476f36d23e978b6483)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py