ScanSetup - Predefined transponder - added system option (dvb-t/t2) for scan
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit935c3e5da230502df1a10bc5469870ae60f26230
tree9e3c727ba148814bf1e9a99d670bf4ce60ccb266
parentd8b340aa1447b78c5da15607be66c5c2f98eca26
ScanSetup - Predefined transponder - added system option (dvb-t/t2) for scan

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py