cosmetic for pcd time - added short version, changed to 2digits for hour's format...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 11:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 11:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit95b0419c3136b9848ffe6dbcf6c54ed5cc0d667a
tree8ea753a2cc0e162e54282f323db6f8669c8e2de6
parentc2a59a747e148d311dc213323cc3a6c032b5194f
cosmetic for pcd time - added short version, changed to 2digits for hour's format instead one

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/Converter/EventName.py