Fix the same ONID/TSID (0x0070/0x0008) on Eutelsat W7 36.0E 12174L and 12284R
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:57:20 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 20:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit965210f9dd23e13334605bfdf73e2b6f6180218d
treeade05fe88199ff050a4b0496ceff15e5017376e4
parent800851f4b32bcc632e3519c83ea4a06c0cc8ff00
Fix the same ONID/TSID (0x0070/0x0008) on Eutelsat W7 36.0E 12174L and 12284R

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/dvb/scan.cpp