[NimManager] fix config '*userSatellitesList.value'
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:58:54 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:08:43 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit9cb996f4b89720fa3554eef275998d764ada448d
tree8c04f779ed48b79f4c36c70827faeb4b7b3ca6ed
parent4e7ec46b55221e0575d26e5373ca2d8fa2edb77e
[NimManager] fix config '*userSatellitesList.value'

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py