ServiceDVB: support more that 10 demuxers in sLiveStreamDemuxId
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit9cbbfc30cbb882c12951ea9d9da425c114003644
tree97df9c4853286cd6e64d9e8ea10f5e7f1d299aa1
parentec289c9313085c9eb954e33562d2242b7545188e
ServiceDVB: support more that 10 demuxers in sLiveStreamDemuxId

On a box with more than 10 demuxes the sLiveStreamDemuxId fails
to convert to number, because it uses the ascii code. Eg. for
demux 10 sLiveStreamDemuxId returns : (colon).

(cherry picked from commit 82ee687d86d6db26681cca1bc12063c5def7c593)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp