picload: refactor filling surface data
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:12:33 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit9e2dc00a0179abe9229f42e482250a487c768bc9
treef2285907602ec4f8627e93021c8a217aa3e8732a
parent0743ca5819606f621ca98060bd8fbd055ab62656
picload: refactor filling surface data

Move common code out of if/else.
Start with filling background as a whole (machines are fast enough).
This makes code easier to read and adaptabe for future changes
lib/gdi/picload.cpp