eDVBResourceManager: fix last commit
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:56:46 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commita2900aebb4324e74aebd7c38be72cc8db5910dec
tree3bc03d7b840b7b8bf6b6febdeb11e8417f0b9a2b
parent38e5606d1fc61340d3d9082dac464a9e0de7f214
eDVBResourceManager: fix last commit

Remove rbegin it requires reverse_iterator and doesn't compile.
Keep use_decode_demux makes code simpler.

(cherry picked from commit b143c3537f3f9a17101dda0cf4bc73fd30f00fb7)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/dvb/dvb.cpp